Meet the Council

The Council of Stewards is a group of church members, nominated and elected by the entire church body, appointed to work with the staff in making decisions in areas such as campus maintenance and finances. Each member serves a three-year term. 
Harold Gragg
Brett Pettibon
Mike Miller
Lynn Meinershagen
Ron Chandler
Ron Schowengerdt
Lawrence Tally
Donna Wagner

Meeting Minutes: 2018

Meeting Minutes: 2019

If you do not see a particular version of the Council Meeting Minutes on this page; please feel free to send and email to or fill out the contact form below.